Applications are open until February 6th, 2022. Interviews will begin January 31st, 2022. 

Follow the link below to fill out the application:

Apply here to be apart of the Committee!


2021 Homecoming Committee Members:

Front Row (L to R): Liz Crystal – Events Coordinator, Heidi Speth – Advancement Office Representative, Katy Noland – Homecoming Director, XoeAnne Zuber – Ceremony Coordinator, Megan Nesbitt – Outreach and Design. Back Row (L to R): Becca Conover – Assistant Director of Union and Involvement Services/Homecoming Advisor, Jesse Wren – Homecoming Coordinator, Maggie Hart – Philanthropy Coordinator, Austin Graham – Lip Sync Coordinator, JaLisa Wines – Public Relations Coordinator, Lucah McCullough – Engagement Coordinator, Laura Bates – Executive Director of Student Union and Campus Recreation/Homecoming Advisor